Debt analyst coverage

 

Analyst   Contact name Contact 

Barclays

Thierry Anid

E-mail: Thierry.anid@barclays.com

Phone: +44 20 7773 9201

BNP Paribas

James Sparrow

E-mail: james.sparrow@uk.bnpparibas.com

Phone: +44 20 7595 1269

BoA Merril Lynch

Emmanuel Owusu-Darkwa

E-mail: emmanuel.owusu-darkwa@baml.com

Phone: +44 207 996 4257

Credit Suisse  

Franck Bataille, Director

E-mail: franck.bataille@credit-suisse.com

Phone: +33 1 70 39 01 11

Danske Bank

Jakob Magnussen, Senior Analyst

E-mail: jakja@danskebank.dk

Phone: +45 45 12 85 03

Deutsche Bank  

Adrien Fourcade, Senior Credit Strategist

E-mail: adrien.fourcade@db.com

Phone: +44 207 547 3627

J.P. Morgan

Daniel Vaun, Credit Analyst

E-mail: daniel.vaun@jpmorgan.com

Phone: +44 207 134 3060

Jyske Bank

Jens Houe Thomsen, Senior Analyst

E-mail: jth@jyskebank.dk

Phone: +45 89 89 76 88

Mizuhu

Michael Ridley

E-mail: Michael.Ridley@uk.mizuho-sc.com

Phone: +44 (0) 207 090 6284

Nordea

Andreas Zsiga

E-mail: andreas.zsiga@nordea.com

Phone: +46 8 614 96 70

SEB

Ebba Lindahl

E-mail: ebba.lindahl@seb.se

Phone: +46 8 5062 3208

Société Générale

Paul Vickars  E-mail: paul.vickars@sqcib.com

Phone: +44 20 7762 4180